Resuscitation

October 16, 2008

Social Networking

‘Roo-minations is about a man who died and came back to life (through CPR and through an ICD).  And my blogging has been dead for almost two years.  What happened?  Well, I spent a year at Microsoft.  In that time, I tied to drink the Koolaid.  But MSN Spaces just doesn’t cut it.  And I discontinued my Blogger account due to Microsoft’s antipathy towards Google.  When I quit Blogger, squatters took over.

Well, I’m now back from the dead.  My heart has been restarted by  a new job and a renewed joi de vivre – plus the addition of lots of new tools (like Twitter and Blip.fm).  So I’ll restart my blog back where everything began: WordPress.  Over the next few months, I’ll be hosting this site elsewhere.  But for now, I’m here and I’m excited to be back in business.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

